Han Solo: A Smuggler’s Trade – A Star Wars Fan Film

Ein wirklich toll gemachter „Star Wars“-Fanfilm mit einem sehr überzeugenden Han Solo und weiteren guten Darstellern, sodass sich die zwölf Minuten auf jeden Fall lohnen. Viel Spaß! 🙂

 

Star Wars fans and filmmakers joined together to celebrate the galaxy’s favorite Corellian smuggler! Han Solo sets out on a new adventure in this Star Wars fan film!

*This is a non-profit unofficial fan-film that is not intended for commercial use. It was made solely for fun.
Characters are owned by Lucasfilm/Disney and this fan-film is not connected in any way to said companies.

We hope you enjoy 🙂

Directed by
Keith Allen – youtube.com/user/KFaceTV

Executive Producers & Produced by
Jadon Gauthier – instagram.com/jadononthego
Jamie Costa – http://www.jamie-costa.com

Starring

Jamie Costa – http://www.jamie-costa.com
Doug Jones – http://www.facebook.com/actordougjones2
Kristine Gerolaga – http://www.facebook.com/kristine.a.gerolaga
Cory Daniel – http://www.facebook.com/CoryVader501st

Story by
Nathaniel Nauert

Screenplay by
Nathaniel Nauert
Jared Bell & Kieth Allen

Produced by
David Oakes – instagram.com/droakes
Keith Allen

Director of Photography
Kristopher S. Kimlin – kriskimlindp.com

Production Designer
Addi Esson – http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5517452

Original Music by
Andrew Gerlicher – andrewgerlicher.com

Lead Character Costumes by
Mercedes Roberts

Makeup Artist
Jessica Vergon – instagram.com/jessicavergon

Edited by
Keith Allen
Jadon Gauthier

Sound Design & Mixing by
Michael Winters

Stunt Coordinator
Matt Mullins – http://www.istunt.com/matt-mullins

VFX Supervisors
Aaron Sorenson – vimeo.com/aaronsbot
Brandon Johnson – vimeo.com/brandonrjohnson

VFX Artists
Wesley Campbell – Compositor
Ryan Printz – Hologram UI
KiJeon Nam – Compositor
Lukas Rooney – 3D Artist

Alexa Mini Camera Provided by
Redefine Rentals – redefinerentals.com

Lenses Provided by
Brainbox Cameras -brainboxcameras.com

Ein Gedanke zu “Han Solo: A Smuggler’s Trade – A Star Wars Fan Film

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s